Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise

Gallery

I love surprises .. Whether its given by me to someone else…. or if it is for me . I am a such girl and I think there so many girls who like cartoons…..live in there dreamworld…Like to visit Disneyland to see their favorite characters moving and dancing in front of them…Yes I m the one.When i was a child i always had this impression that these all Cartoons characters like Mickey mouse ,mini mouse and Donald duck…they are in real..Ha ha ha.. I know its funny.. I always wanted to see them…

But then i got busy in my life..college , job then marriage…Two years back My husband got job in Hong Kong and we shifted here in Hong Kong..And on my B’day he gifted me the Yearly pass of Disneyland Hong Kong.. SO that i can visit my Favorite place any time… :D

It is the best surprise i ever received … And now whenever I visit this place my eyes fill with tears of happiness :D. I try to control but I can’t . Thanks to my lovely Husband for giving me such precious Gift.. :)

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

