A cake without Bake :D

Gallery

Today’s my loving husband’s B’day . Yesterday due to heavy rain in hong kong I wasn’t able to go out for buying a cake for 12 O’clock B’day celebration. And as I have never tried baking a cake in my life An idea came to my mind to make a cake without bake šŸ˜€ . Though this idea also an implementation of my husband’s creative thought that I got to know few days back when i feel like having some Indian sweet and he presented me some sweet dish made with “Chhena”/Paneer (Indian cheese made with souring the milk and drained). Yes , made my him only. So I added some of my creativity with this dish of him and made this very delicious cake with three layers in it and different flavor in each layer.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

